Your account will be automatically closed at the end of your 14-day trial and any information you have added to Nutshell will be deleted - there's no need to officially cancel with us and you will never be billed.
Articles in this section
- A short Nutshell dictionary
- Nutshell FAQs
- How do I cancel my trial?
- I am trying to disable a user and am getting a reassignment error message
- I need help establishing my SMTP settings!
- How do I choose my default email client?
- How do I revert a past import?
- How do I delete a pipeline?
- My email or calendar sync stopped working. What should I do?
- What do I get if I upgrade from Nutshell Classic to Nutshell Pro?