One of my contact's has a new email address. When I updated the email address (I overwrote the old one), I lost the email's I had sent her. Is there a different way to do this so that we don't lose the history. This would apply to when someone leaves the company and we have a new contact.
Thanks for helping me out on this.
Please sign in to leave a comment.