Submit an official cancellation form to close your account with Nutshell.
We're sorry to see you go! You can fill out the cancellation form to close your account. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience and keep you as a customer, let us know! If you must cancel, go to Setup > Nutshell Billing, and click the "Close your account" link on the left.
You will be able to access your account through the end of that billing cycle.
Cancel your trial account
If you are using a trial account, your data will be removed permanently after your trial has ended. There's no need to formally cancel with us.
Export your data before you cancel
Before you make the request to cancel your account, be sure to create an export of all your data from Nutshell. You can create a full export:
Click Setup > Export
After the export has completed, click on the link to download the file to your computer.
The export is a .ZIP compressed file that contains separate files for Companies, People, Leads, Products, Notes, Activities, and Emails.
Note: Disabling users will not cancel your account. Users must fill out and submit an official cancellation form to cancel an account with Nutshell